EUWA‎ > ‎EUWA Structure‎ > ‎

EUWA Members 2017

 

ALCAR Leichtmetallräder GmbH (DE-52721 Siegburg, Industriestrasse 4-6)

Representative: Gustav Sponer

T: +43 2256 801156

F: +43 2256 801525

E: g.sponer@alcar-wheels.com

  

ALCAR RUOTE SA (CH-6928 Manno/Lugano, Via Violino 4)

Representative: Manfred Wiedhalm

T: +43 2256 81073220

F: +43 2256 81074

E: m.wiedhalm@alcar-wheels.com

 

ARCONIC Wheels Products Ltd. (HU-8000 Szekesfehervar, Verseci u. 1-15, POB 102)

Representative: Istvan Katus

T: +36 22 531 514

C: +36 30 2674058

E: istvan.katus@arconic.com

 

AR Industries (F-36130 Diors, Zl de la Martinerie, Rue Champollion)

Representative: Thierry Morin

E: thierry.mor1@gmail.com

 

BBS GmbH (DE-77761 Schiltach, Welschdorf 220)

Representative: Heinz Bartosch

T: + 49 7836 52-1134

F: + 49 7836 52-1365

C: +49 170 8991325

E:        bartosch.heinz@bbs.com

 

BORBET GmbH (DE-59969 Hallenberg-Hesborn, Hauptstrasse 5)

Representative: Peter Wilhelm Borbet

T: +49 2984 301136

F: +49 2984 301130

E: margot.borbet@borbet.de

 

CMS Jant ve Makina Sanayi A.Ş. (TR- 35060 Pinarbasi-Izmir, Kemalpasa Cad. No. 302)

Representative: Berat Ösen

T: +90 232 3991000

F: +90 232 3991010

E: berat@cms.com.tr

 

CROMODORA Wheels S.p.A. (I-25916 Ghedi (BS), Via Montichiari, 20)

Representative: Ermanno Pedrini

T: +39 030 9034255

F: +39 030 9034293

E: e.pedrini@cromodorawheels.it

 

FONDMETAL S.p.A.    (I-24050 Palosco (BG), Via Bergamo, 4)

Representative: Stefano Rumi

T: +39 035 845130

F: +39 035 845785

E: stefano.rumi@fondmetal.com

 

GIANETTI Ruote s.r.l. (I-20816 Ceriano Laghetto, Via Stabilimenti 31)

Representative: Joseph Brodzinskj

T: +39 02 9612 300

F: +39 02 9690 127

E: jbrodzinski@gianettiruote.it                    

 

GKN FAD / GKN Wheels (Telford, Shropshire TF1 6TG, Hadley Castle Works, POB 85)

Representative: John R. Madsen

T: +45 79 84 51 00

C: +45 40 43 49 41

E: john.madsen@gkn.com

 

Jantsa Jant Sanayi ve Tic.A.Ş. (TR-09630 Umurlu/Aydin, Organize Sanayi Bölgesi)

Representative: Ercan Çerçioğlu

T: +90 542 424 56 57

F: +90 256 259 11 24

E: e.cercioglu@jantsa.com.tr

 

KREMENCHUG Wheel Plant Inc. (UA-39611 Krementschug, Proyezd Yaroslavsky, 8)

Representative: Gennadiy Legotkin

T: +38 0356 764202

F: +38 0356 764110

E: krkz@wheels.com.ua

 

MAPSA S. COOP. (ES-31160 Orkoien-Navarra, Ctra. Echauri, 11)

Representative: Miguel J. Ugalde Barbería

T: +34 948 325011

F: +34 948 325323

E: mugalde@mapsa.net

 

MAXION Wheels (DE-53639 Königswinter, Ladestrasse)

MAXION Wheels EAAP Holding GmbH

MAXION Wheels Autokola

MAXION Wheels Jantas

Representative: Pieter Klinkers

T  +49 2223 71 248

F: +49 2223 71 575

E: pieter.klinkers@maxionwheels.com

 

MEFRO wheels GmbH (DE-42697 Solingen, Weyerstraße 112-114)

Representative: Alfred Fischbacher

T: +49 212 7072401

E: claudia.luetters@kronprinz.de

 

MW Italia S.p.A. (I-21010 Vizzola Ticino (VA), Via G. D’Annunzio 2)

Representative: Andrea Tola

T: +39 0331 232122

F: +39 0331 232199

E: a.tola@it.mw.gruppocln.com

 

RONAL AG (CH-Härkingen, Lerchenbühl 3)

Representative: Yvo Schnarrenberger

T: +41 62 3890510

F: +41 62 3890511

E: yvo.schnarrenberger@ronalgroup.com


SKAD Ltd.  (Zavodskaya str. 1b/1, Divnogorsk, Krasnoyarsk region, Russia, 663094)

Representative: Idris Zakriev

T: +8 (391) 205-205-5

E: disk@skad.ru


TITAN Europe Ltd.  (Worcestershire DY10 3SD, Bridge Road, Cookley, Kidderminster)

Representative: Mike Akers

T: +44 1562 850561

F: +44 1562 852554

E: mikeakers@titaneurope.com

 

UNIWHEELS AG (DE-67098 Bad Dürkheim, Gustav-Kirchhoff-Straße 10)

Representative: Simone Maier-Paselk

T: +49 6322 9899 6215

F: +49 6322 9484 404

E: s.maier-paselk@de.uniwheels.com



Associated members 

ASSORUOTE

Associazione Italiana Produttori Ruote (IT-40011 Anzola Emilia (BO) Via Emilia 41/b)

Representative: Corrado Bergagna

T: +39 051 6424003

F: +39 051 731886

E: c.bergagna@alcar.it

  

TÜV Süd Automotive GmbH (DE-85748 Garching, Daimlerstraße 11)

Representative: Stefan Dittmar

T: +49 89 32950 664

F: +49 89 32950 781

E: stefan.dittmar@tuev-sued.de